Back again

31Jan12

I want to get back into blogging again. And I want to get back into veganism, just a bit anyway. The truth is I haven’t been doing the vegan thing for a while, and at the moment I’m not into that. Blame it on grad school, blame it on the deliciousness of cheese, blame it on me and my lack of willpower 🙂

That said, just because you don’t do something 100% doesn’t mean it’s not worth doing. I’ve moved in with a special someone and we now have a kitchen, I’m hoping to demonstrate what I’ve been cooking up for us. Again the goal is plants-based, whole foods. But due to my wallet and laziness I don’t always get there.

Check back every Monday, to see what I’ve got cooking up.

No Responses Yet to “Back again”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

